Final Farewell

Well it seems as if my time here in Poland has come to its end. I fly back to Canada tomorrow to spend Christmas with my family. After that I’ll be back at school in January (I still have another year to go after this). I must say that I’ve really enjoyed living in Poland and blogging about my experiences. Thanks to everyone who made my stay here memorable.

I may have a few more articles to post later on next year, but obviously there will be very little for me to talk about now. I hope to eventually start blogging again, but I don’t know when I’ll get around to that. I’ll make sure to post a link to the new blog when that time comes. But, even if you’ve read all of my posts to date, the fun hasn’t necessarily ended…

There are a few hidden Easter Eggs on my site that you may not have noticed before:

1. A lot of my posts actually have hidden comments. They don’t really pertain to anything I was writing about, but instead talk about what was going on with me as I was writing the post. Ctrl-A might help you find them…

2. You may have noticed small green houses at the bottom left of some of my posts. What are they? What do they mean?

3. My blog has its own custom made Pokemon team. Where are they? What do they mean?

4. I’ve posted some hints for solving my riddles somewhere on the blog. Perhaps somewhere in the comments?

This entry was posted in Journal, Off Topic, PSA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

